MANA/Saleswise Teleforum:

"Line Profitability Analysis Teleform"

Moderator: Nicki Weiss of SalesWise, Sales Team Development Thought Leader

Panelist: Charles CohonCPMR, MANA President and CEO

Monday July 8, 2019 –  12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT

MANA, PTRA, NMRA, IHRA, IMRA, MRERF & AIM/R in conjunction with SalesWise, are offering a series of FREE, one-hour, monthly conference calls to help you move your business to the next level.

Even if you can't attend, please register. That way, we will send you the link to the recording so you can listen at your convenience and you won't miss a thing.

If you are unable to see the registration form below, this may be due to your browser settings (please ensure your browser is set to allow third-party Cookies). You can also try viewing this page with another web browser.

 

~


Teleforum Topic:

Line Profitability Analysis Teleforum

On this teleforum, we will talk about:

  • Why you should analyze your lines on a regular basis

  • How to perform the analysis

  • What to do with the lines that no longer appear to work for you

  • And more

Our panelist will Charles Cohon, CPMR, MANA President and CEO. Prior to becoming MANA's President and CEO 8 years ago, he operated Prime Devices Corporation, a multi-person manufacturers' representative business based in Morton Grove Illinois. He recently authored MANA's "Line Card Profitability Analysis" workbook and is also the author of the book The Sales Force.

~

Date: July 8, 2019

Time: 12 pm ET New York/ Toronto

11 am CT Chicago/ Winnipeg

10 am MT Denver/ Calgary

9 am PT L.A./ Vancouver

 

Let's talk about business challenges and share ideas with other association members in an open forum of like-minded people. It's easy...all you need is a phone ~ you can be anywhere!

To "attend," the only requirement is to register in advance, on-line. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in (from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere!), using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)

These teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise.

Jerry Leth
Vice President and General Manager
MANA
jleth@manaonline.org
www.manaonline.org

Shelby Laramy
PTRA
slaramy@ptra.org
www.ptra.org

Kelly Flory
NMRA
info@nmraonline.org
www.nmraonline.org

Bill Weiner
Executive Director
IHRA
bweiner@ihra.org
www.ihra.org

Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
IMRA
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org
http://www.imraonline.org




Kate Rhoten
Executive Director
MRERF
kate@mrerf.org
www.mrerf.org
 

Doug Bower
AIM/R
dbower@manaonline.org
www.aimr.net


Nicki Weiss
Principal
Saleswise
nicki@saleswise.ca
www.saleswise.ca